He’s Going to Vegas… Whatcha Gonna Do?

I don’t normally watch “America’s Got Talent” but I happened to catch last week’s show.  The grandfather of rap has been discovered..and he’s white! Whatcha gonna do?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XsgYR9E1EcI&feature=related

3 responses to “He’s Going to Vegas… Whatcha Gonna Do?

  1. That was hllarious! I loved this!

  2. That was great

  3. Love it! I don’t watch the show, but I enjoyed the clip. I love seeing a guy like that move up and onward!

What say you?

